Head Office
Sahara Presentation Systems PLC
Europa House
Littlebrook DC1
Shield Road
Dartford
Kent DA1 5UR (for sat nav use DA1 5PT)

Innovation Centre - London
Room 312
New Broad Street House
35 New Broad Street
London
EC2M 1NH

Innovation Centre - Leeds
One Aire Street
Leeds
LS1 4PR

Kevin Batley +44 (0) 20 8319 7700
Managing Director
kevin.batley@saharaplc.com

Nigel Batley +44 (0) 20 8319 7700
Financial Director
nigel.batley@saharaplc.com

Sam Pomfret +44 (0) 20 8319 7740
Commercial Director
sam.pomfret@saharaplc.com

Shaun Marklew +44 (0) 20 8319 7768
Sales & Marketing Director
shaun.marklew@saharaplc.com

Simon Chidsey +44 (0)78 3158 6434
Business Development Director
simon.chidsey@saharaplc.com

Katrina Parker +44 (0) 20 8319 7798
PA to Directors
katrina.parker@saharaplc.com

Chloe Lewis +44 (0) 20 8319 7743
Administrative Assistant to Directors
chloe.lewis@saharaplc.com

John Ginty +44 (0) 75 2596 6149
General Sales Manager
john.ginty@saharaplc.com

Adam Gibson +44 (0) 75 9043 9796
Business Development Manager
adam.gibson@saharaplc.com

Chris Southern +44 (0)7703 704 924
Business Development Manager (Corporate Solutions)
Chris.Southern@saharaplc.com

Daniel Morris +44 (0) 7831 686 707
Business Development Manager
daniel.morris@saharaplc.com

Ged Robinson +44 (0) 77 4876 0632
Business Development Executive
ged.robinson@saharaplc.com

Jack Willson +44 (0) 20 8319 7738 | +44 (0) 7795 504 111
International Business Development Manager
jack.willson@saharaplc.com

James Millar +44 (0)7703 836 167
Business Development Manager Scotland (Education Solutions)
james.millar@saharaplc.com

Peter Brown +44 (0)7703 836 163
Business Development Manager Scotland (HE/FE and Corporate Solutions)
peter.brown@saharaplc.com

Matt Stoddard +44 (0) 75 1592 2829
Business Development Manager
matthew.stoddard@saharaplc.com

Ash Helm +44 (0) 7703 705 317
Business Development Manager (New Business)
ashley.helm@clevertouch.com

Ian Parkin +44 (0) 7801 887 705
Product Specialist - Clevertouch
ian.parkin@clevertouch.com

Karl Robinson +44 (0) 7525 834 025
Product Specialist - Clevertouch
karl.robinson@clevertouch.com

Mike Nunley +44 (0) 7919 627 118
Product Specialist - Clevertouch
michael.nunley@clevertouch.com

Sue Cook +44 (0) 7738 196 180
Product Specialist - Clevertouch
sue.cook@clevertouch.com

Click here to see our full list of Clevertouch International Partners

Brett Stallard +44 (0) 20 8319 7759
Internal Sales Manager
brett.stallard@saharaplc.com

Alex Newbury +44 (0) 20 8319 7771
Account Manager
alex.newbury@saharaplc.com

Ashlie Grey +44 (0) 20 8319 7746
Account Manager
ashlie.grey@saharaplc.com

Daniel Crane +44 (0) 20 8319 7717
Account Manager
daniel.crane@saharaplc.com

Kayleigh Harris +44 (0) 20 8319 7708
Account Manager
kayleigh.harris@saharaplc.com

Mary-Anne McArdle +44 (0) 20 8319 7755
Account Manager
mary-anne.mcardle@saharaplc.com

Olga Panteleimonova +44 (0) 20 8319 7713
International Sales Executive
olga.panteleimonova@saharaplc.com

Rebecca Woodward +44 (0) 20 8319 7745
Account Manager
rebecca.woodward@saharaplc.com

Richard Pawley +44 (0) 20 8319 7731
Account Manager
richard.pawley@saharaplc.com

Rory Field +44 (0) 20 8319 7716
Account Manager
rory.field@saharaplc.com

Samantha Hockey +44 (0) 20 8319 7762
Account Manager
samantha.hockey@saharaplc.com

Scott Rydqvist +44 (0) 20 8319 7767
Account Manager
scott.rydqvist@saharaplc.com

Alan King +44 (0) 78 7657 5486
Senior Business Manager
alan.king@saharaconnectplc.com

Carl Harper +44 (0) 20 8319 7764
Product Manager - Projection Screens and Connectivity
carl.harper@saharaplc.com

Justin Randall +44 (0) 20 8319 7703
Product Manager - B-Tech and NEC Large Format Displays
justin.randall@saharaconnectplc.com

Peter Vernon +44 (0) 20 8319 7739
Business Manager - Projectors
peter.vernon@saharaplc.com

Rob Xenos +44 (0) 20 8319 7742
Software Development Manager
rob.xenos@saharaconnectplc.com

Adam Kingshott +44 (0) 20 8319 7712
Brand Marketing Manager
adam.kingshott@saharaplc.com

Paul Day +44 (0) 20 8319 7707
Accounts Manager
paul.day@saharaplc.com

Nikki Swaisland +44 (0) 20 8319 7737
Purchase Ledger
nikki.swaisland@saharaplc.com

Boyd Harris +44 (0) 20 8319 7736
Credit Control
boyd.harris@saharaplc.com

Doug Playford +44 (0) 20 8319 7735
Credit Control
doug.playford@saharaplc.com

Sam Phillips +44 (0) 20 8319 7714
returns@saharaplc.com

Vanessa Kapp +44 (0) 20 8319 7751
returns@saharaplc.com

Cristina Bugiani +44 (0) 20 8319 7748
Customer Services Manager
cristina.bugiani@saharaplc.com

Customer Services
General Email
customer.services@saharaplc.com

Jon Timson +44 (0) 20 8319 7732
Technical Manager
jon.timson@saharaplc.com

Brandon McNamara +44 (0) 20 8319 7753
Product Support Specialist
brandon.mcnamara@saharaplc.com

Mateusz Jedrych +44 (0) 20 8319 7799
Product Support Specialist
Mateusz.Jedrych@saharaplc.com

Clevertouch Hardware Support
+44 (0) 845 072 4273
support.clevertouch.com

Sahara Support including Clevertouch software
+44 (0) 20 8319 7753
support@saharaplc.com

Ron Lobo +44 (0) 20 8319 7772
Warehouse Manager
ron.lobo@saharaplc.com

Toni Campfield +44 (0) 20 8319 7721
Purchasing Manager
toni.campfield@saharaplc.com

Sahara Presentation Systems PLC
Laivalahden puistotie 10
FI-00810 Helsinki
Finland

Lari Vartiainen +358 (0) 40 9033332
lari.vartiainen@saharaplc.com

Dave Higley +33 (0) 611 54 70 91
Sahara France
dave.higley@saharaplc.com

Wilfried Tollet +49 (0) 17 24 59 71 11
Sahara Germany
wilfried.tollet@saharaplc.com

Sahara Presentation Systems PLC
Oskarshamn Business Center
Södra Långatan 15-17
SE-572 55 Oskarshamn
Sweden

Mikael Nilsson +46 (0) 766 44 05 20
mikael.nilsson@saharaplc.com

Kenneth Engstrom +46 (0)70 760 25 90
kenneth.engstrom@saharaplc.com

Jacob Moberg +46 (0)790 79 25 90
jacob.moberg@saharaplc.com